Lynn Tydingco and Leone Rohr Elected to Head Guam CEDDERS Advisory Council for 2015-16

Photo of the 2015-2016 Guam CEDDERS Advisory Council
Lynn Tydingco was re-elected as Chairperson and Leone Rohr was elected as Vice Chairperson of the Guam Advisory Council during the June 5 quarterly meeting. Attending the meeting were (seated L-R) Ms. Tydingco, Mrs. Rohr, and Hank Parker; (standing L-R) Josie Guerrero, Maria Bontogon, Evie Manibusan and Linda Rodriquez.